ACCELUS CLINICAL
EDUCATION

Accelus is committed to providing patients with quality surgical care that begins with specialized surgeon training through our Accelus Clinical Education (ACE) program. Our private lab facility offers training on the latest innovative spinal stabilization techniques, including our robotic navigation system and endoscopic-assisted fusion. Accelus’ ACE courses are currently offered monthly at our headquarters in Palm Beach Gardens with a West Coast training location coming soon!

UPCOMING ACE COURSES

DATELOCATION REGISTRATION DEADLINE
Saturday, March 26, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL3/18/2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL4/15/2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL5/6/2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL6/3/2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL7/8/2022
Saturday, August 13, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL8/5/2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL9/9/2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL10/14/2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL11/11/2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022Palm Beach Gardens, FL12/2/2022

Interested in attending?

Please complete the form below, and someone from Accelus will reach out to you with next steps.